Reworking some old products!

Starting with my first mesh ever, the TV, the first TV was kind of small, so I doubled the size, also I’m going to add built in speakers and stuff too 😀 take a look 😀

imagewoo 😀 it’s 194 Triangles! 😀

 

it’s almost done, this is the final design, just need to UV map it, paint a shading texture, and make a sample texture. 😀

I figured I would redo many of my products, because they are out of date now anyhow, next is making a mesh to be included with my tip jar script… then the vendor script next, and so-on.

Leave a Reply

